The Mind of Facebook

What? Why? Hear me out! This is what I think about it. This is what happened to me. This is what I’m doing. What I did, where I’m going. This is what I thought. This is what I think you should think about what I did. See, this is me! This is where I was and this is where I am going! What did you do? Do you think I should do what you did, what you’re doing, what you plan on doing? But, look at me! Wow. This is what I watch, this is what I listen to, this is what I love! This is my why, I don’t know why. Why do you think it’s my why, this what? What is your why? Why? Now, this is a wow and that is a wow! Hear me out! This is what I saw. This is where I went. This is what I did. These are the they’s that were there when I went. They saw what I did. I am what they love! I am what they watch! They are where I’m going!

Leave a Reply

