The Trip-letts Revive after a 7 year nervous breakdown.

The Trip-letts Revive after a 7 year nervous breakdown.

Yes, there was a big cat-fight and I lost. But it’s time for middle aged White ass, here, to get off her big thin white butt and fight back. Thanks to ALL my fans and cheap tricks, I have revived myself and dusted off my pink wig. I am ready to MOTOWN it again to a city near you or in your living area. Please take the time to fill out the invisible form below and a representative will meet you in your bedroom on one dark and misty night.

Leave a Reply

