thank you global warming (lyrics)

Last month my wife done left me

She took the car and the dog

But it don’t mean a thing next to

Global warming

I read about it on some blog

We’ll be surfing in Nevada

We’ll dive down to Beverly Hills

We can water ski in the arctic, you see –

Around all the oil drills!

Thank you GW thank you, thank you

Thanks for a nice hot day

Thank you GW, thanks to you

My troubles seem far away!!

Just last week I lost my job

So depressed I couldn’t see.

But in a few years in hot water to our ears

Why should that matter to me?

Leave a Reply

