Sarasota Visit TemporarilyTurns me Into a Full Fledged Snot Ass

img_0094.JPGSnot Ass Sarasota Attitude. It has less to do with the tan and more to do with the jewelry. Being that I was wearing Laurel Casey antique linen designer pants and a Laurel Casey antique linen designer blouse I was able to leave my diamonds at home and still look like a snot ass. Another detail: lip shellac. The gal to my right, Alex, daughter of Rebecca, is my designated driver for frequent trips to local “bistro” scene boredom. I have rediscovered the joy of staying home but I do like to go out and make the bitches nervous once in a while even though I don’t have breasts. What do I have? I have that snot ass attitude heightened by my swamp yankee thin lips and cheekbones genetically processed by the mix of Irish and American Indian blood-lines. I’ll work on my arm blubber later, but who cares? When I head back North tomorrow I can throw on my long sleeved cashmere sweater. img_0116.JPGMeanwhile, men continue to make me sick to my stomach. Please get off me, will you? You are not living in a 1930’s black and white romantic comedy. You are living in a 2008 color slide show of your vacations. Wear sun protection.

2 thoughts on “Sarasota Visit TemporarilyTurns me Into a Full Fledged Snot Ass

Leave a Reply

