There is no question I am completely out of my mind. Isn’t it wonderful?

out of my mind I have too much time on my hands. There is no question about it. I have got to get out there again! I haven’t felt like going outside since my mother died, really. I did the show at the Chinese Restaurant but that was more like ordering out than going out. Everything I used to care about I am not sure I care about anymore. I do not know whether I want to go to Divinity School in California or Clown College in Boston. I have heard they use the same textbooks, so it probably doesn’t matter. If anyone has any advice concerning a mid-life career alteration please let me know. Love always, LALA

Leave a Reply

